Night Film

A Novel
Title rated 3.4 out of 5 stars, based on 30 ratings
NEW YORK TIMES and#160;BESTSELLER NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR andbull; Cosmopolitan andbull; Kirkus Reviews andbull; BookPage A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title