Love in Lockdown

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2021, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
A joyful love story set against the backdrop of lockdown - perfect for fans of The Flatshare

Do you believe in love before first sight?

Lockdown is putting Sophia's life on pause - just as she planned to put herself out there and meet someone. When the first clap for the keyworkers rings out around her courtyard,…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title