Emergency Contact

Title rated 3.8 out of 5 stars, based on 252 ratings
"Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book." ;Rainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory-perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park and To All the Boys I've Loved Before .…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title