Sleeping Giants

Themis Files Series, Book 1
Title rated 3.95 out of 5 stars, based on 10 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2016, All copies in use.
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2016, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
An electrifying debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power. A girl named Rose is riding her new bike near her home in Deadwood, South Dakota, when she falls through the earth. She…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title