People Like Us

Title rated 3.8 out of 5 stars, based on 32 ratings
A sharp psychological thriller that's just right for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Pretty Little Liars --this story will seduce, mislead, and finally, betray you.

Kay Donovan may have skeletons in her closet, but the past is past, and she's reinvented herself entirely. Now she's a star soccer player whose…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title