Her Nightly Embrace

Title rated 3 out of 5 stars, based on 7 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, Available now.
Current format, Book, 2017, Available now. Offered in 0 more formats
The first in a trilogy of whip-smart novels--soon to be a TV series--­­about a destructive British-born private investigator and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handle high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines. Perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal .

Ravi Chandra Singh is…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title