Pretty Little World

a Novel
Title rated 3.05 out of 5 stars, based on 7 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, Available now.
Current format, Book, 2017, Available now. Offered in 0 more formats

For readers of Liane Moriarty and Jennifer Weiner, there's a secret behind the row-house walls of Emerson Street.

On a cozy street in Philadelphia, three neighboring families have become the best of friends. They can't imagine life without one another--until one family outgrows their tiny row house. In a bid to…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title