The Reader

Title rated 4.15 out of 5 stars, based on 3 ratings
Current format, Book, 2016, Available now.
Current format, Book, 2016, Available now. Offered in 0 more formats
A stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of, perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone.


Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But when Nin is kidnapped, leaving Sefia…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title