The Book of Aron

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2015, Available now.
Current format, Book, 2015, Available now. Offered in 0 more formats
By National Book Award finalist Jim Shepard, a deeply affecting novel that will join the shortlist of classics about the Holocaust and the children whose lives were caught up in it. For readers of Anne Frank's The Diary of a Young Girl , Kenneally's Schindler's List ; Szpilman's The Pianist ; Anne…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title