These Shallow Graves

Title rated 3.85 out of 5 stars, based on 82 ratings
The New York Times bestseller from the acclaimed author of A Northern Light , Revolution, Stepsister, and Poisoned. This thrilling mystery is perfect for fans of The Cellar and Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls . It's a story of dark secrets, dirty truths, and the lengths to which people will go for love and revenge. …

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title