Sing

Title rated 3.8 out of 5 stars, based on 8 ratings
Current format, Book, 2016, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2016, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats

In this irresistible beach read--perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Zoella's Girl Online--America's favorite pop goddess flees the spotlight to Maine to recover from her latest breakup. Only to fall head over heels for a down-to-earth local guy and be faced with an impossible decision: him or her music.

After getting…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title