Completed Shelf: Recently Added

shinbone

 Recent Activity

s
shinbone added a title to their In progress shelf Jun 22 2019
1914. Russia is on the brink of collapse, and the Romanov family faces a terrifyingly uncertain future. Grand Duchess Tatiana has fallen in love with cavalry officer Dmitri, but events take a catastrophic turn, placing their romance - and their...
s
shinbone added a title to their In progress shelf Oct 13 2018
"In this tightly wound story, Lo Blacklock, a journalist who writes for a travel magazine, has just been given the assignment of a lifetime: a week on a luxury cruise with only a handful of cabins. At first, Lo's stay is nothing but pleasant: the...
s
shinbone added a title to their Completed shelf Oct 13 2018
"The highly anticipated fourth novel from Ruth Ware, The Globe and Mail and New York Times bestselling author of the In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10, and The Lying Game. Harriet Westaway--better known as Hal--makes ends meet as a tarot...
s
shinbone added a title to their For later shelf Apr 15 2018
An unforgettable work of art.OCo"The National Post" Saul Indian Horse is dying. Tucked away in a hospice high above the clash and clang of a big city, he embarks on a marvellous journey of imagination back through the life he led as a northern...
s
shinbone added a title to their For later shelf Mar 16 2018
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A captivating family saga."-- New York Times Book Review "This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt."-- People Magazine (Book of the Week) "A sprawling, enchanting family...
[]
[]
To Top