The Door In The Mirror

The Door In The Mirror

Book - 2015/03/01
Rate this:

From the New York Times  bestselling author of Incarceron , this genre-busting fantasy is perfect for fans of Doctor Who , Blade Runner , and Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series.

Only the Obsidian Mirror can save a life, change the past, or rescue the future.

In this third volume of the internationally acclaimed Obsidian Mirror series, it's Midsummer Night. It's hot. And everyone in Wintercombe Alley is dreaming strange and disturbing dreams--until Jake and Sarah are swept through the Obsidian Mirror and time itself into a nightmare world of revolution and murder. Meanwhile, Oberon Venn faces a choice between staying mortal or losing his soul in the tangled green wildwood of the faerie realm. Catherine Fisher, master of world-building and plot twists--from a masked ball to a desperate struggle at the very foot of the guillotine--continues the breathtaking and dangerous search for those who Time has snatched away.

Publisher: 2015/03/01
Dial Press
Edition: HC
ISBN: 9780803739710

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at PMPL.

Try searching for The Door In The Mirror to see if PMPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top