S Is for Salmon

S Is for Salmon

A Pacific Northwest Alphabet

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"The flora, fauna, and essence of the Pacific Northwest is beautifully captured in this artistic alphabet book by papercut artist Hannah Viano. A is for anemone; D is for Douglas fir; O is for octopus. Based on Pacific Northwest artist Hannah Viano's regionally themed alphabet papercut art, this lovely children's book sheds a new light on the ABCs that will appeal to young and old alike. Fans of Nikki McClure and Kate Endle will appreciate the beautiful handmade appeal of this book. "
Publisher: Seattle, Wash. : Little Bigfoot, c2014
ISBN: 9781570618734
Branch Call Number: E VIA
Characteristics: 1 v. (unpaged) :,col. ill. ;,24 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PMPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top