The Fourth Inspector Morse Omnibus

The Fourth Inspector Morse Omnibus

Book - 1998
Rate this:
This anthology features three Inspector Morse novels. In The Way Through the Woods, a young tourist disappears in North Oxford. In The Daughters of Cain, Morse takes over an unsolved murder. Death Is Now My Neighbour sees Morse on the trail of a killer.
Publisher: London : Pan Books, 1998
ISBN: 9780330370561
Branch Call Number: M DEX
Characteristics: 792 p. :,map ;,20 cm
Additional Contributors: Dexter, Colin


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at PMPL

To Top