The Return of Sherlock Holmes

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

Volume I-III

Downloadable Audiobook - 2006
Rate this:
The thirteen stories in this entertaining set chart the activities of the world's greatest private detective from his sudden re-appearance after his supposed death at the Reichenberg Falls. Faithful Dr Watson recounts 'The adventure of the empty house', 'The adventure of the dancing men', and others, as--with sharp observation and intelligent deductions--the supersleuth cuts through distractions and diversions to get to the truth. David Timson's recordings have won plaudits across the world. David Timson's recordings have won plaudits across the world. A companion set to The adventures of Sherlock Holmes set.
Publisher: [Franklin, Tenn.] : Naxos AudioBooks, 2006

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at PMPL

To Top