I Fish; Therefore, I Am and Other Observations

I Fish; Therefore, I Am and Other Observations

Three Bestselling Works Complete in One Volume

Book - 2000
Rate this:
Containing over 80 slice-of-life stories by a bestselling outdoor humorist, this collection brings together for the first time three works by McManus: A Fine and Pleasant Misery, Never Sniff a Gift Fish, and They Shoot Canoes, Don't They?.
Publisher: New York, NY : Galahad Books, 2000
ISBN: 9781578660971
Branch Call Number: 799.0207 MCM


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at PMPL

To Top