The Very Best of Oscar Peterson

The Very Best of Oscar Peterson

Unknown - 1991
Rate this:
(Artist Transcriptions). 18 transcriptions from one of the greatest and most revered jazz pianists, including: A Child Is Born * The Continental * The Girl from Ipanema * Gravy Waltz * I'm Old Fashioned * It Ain't Necessarily So * Little Girl Blue * Love Is Here to Stay * Moanin' * My One and Only Love * Noreen's Nocturne * On the Trail * Over the Rainbow * Place St. Henri * Rockin' Chair * 'Round Midnight * Stella by Starlight * Sweet Georgia Brown.
Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, [1991]
ISBN: 9780634077777
Branch Call Number: 786.265 PET
Characteristics: 232 p. of music ;,31 cm
Additional Contributors: Edstrom, Brent
Alternative Title: Oscar Peterson


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at PMPL

To Top