Stalking the Divine

Stalking the Divine

Book - 2005
Rate this:
In this stirring, luminous work in the tradition of The Cloister Walk, Ohlson--a longtime skeptic--opens up to the Poor Clares, nuns who pray constantly. The result is an inspiring personal journey as well as a poignant reflection on the power of the church and faith.
Publisher: New York : Plume, 2005, c2003
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 9780452286405
0452286409
Branch Call Number: 271.97 O37s
271.97 OHL
Characteristics: viii, 256 p. ;,22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number Get NoveList Reading Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PMPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top