Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Book - 2019 Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Michael Christie
All copies in use. View Details Holds: 4 on 1 copy
Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Book Winner, 1st Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
Cobra Clutch
Book - 2018 Winner, 1st Novel, 2019
Nominees: A.J. Devlin
Available now View Details
Though the Heavens Fall
Book - 2018 Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Anne Emery
Available now View Details
Full Curl
Book - 2017 Winner, 1st Novel, 2018
Nominees: Dave Butler
Available now View Details
Sleeping in the Ground
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Peter Robinson
All copies in use. View Details
Strange Things Done
Book - 2016 Winner, 1st Novel, 2017
Nominees: Elle Wild
Available now View Details
The Fortunate Brother
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Donna Morrissey
Available now View Details
Open Season
Open Season
Open Season
Book Winner, Novel, 2016
Nominees: Peter Kirby
The Unquiet Dead
Book - 2015 Winner, 1st Novel, 2016
Nominees: Ausma Zahanat Khan
Available now View Details
1-10 of 71 items
To Top