Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Haunting of Maddy Clare
Book - 2012 Winner, 1st Novel, 2013
Nominees: Simone St. James
Available now View Details
Until the Night
Book - 2012 Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Giles Blunt
Available now View Details
To Top