Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

71 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Greenwood Book - 2019 McClelland & Stewart CHR
Nobody Move Book
Cobra Clutch Book - 2018 NeWest Press M DEV
Though the Heavens Fall Book - 2018 ECW Press M EME
Full Curl Book - 2017 Dundurn M BUT
Sleeping in the Ground Book - 2017 McClelland & Stewart M ROB
Strange Things Done Book - 2016 Tap BooksDundurn M WIL
The Fortunate Brother Book - 2016 Viking M MOR
Open Season Book
The Unquiet Dead Book - 2015 Minotaur Books M KHA
Murder Has A New Friend
Book - 2014 Doubleday Canada HUM
A Siege of Bitterns
A Birder Murder Mystery
Book - 2014 Dundurn Press M BUR
Bait Book
The Devil's Making Book - 2015 Minotaur Books M HAL
The Haunting of Maddy Clare Book - 2012 New American Library STJ
Until the Night Book - 2012 Random House Canada M BLU
Before the Poison Book - 2012 McClelland & Stewart M ROB
The Water Rat of Wanchai
An Ava Lee Novel
Book - 2011 Spiderline M HAM
Bury your Dead Large Print - 2010 Thorndike Press LT M PEN
The Debba Book
High Chicago Book - 2009 Vintage Canada M SHR
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie Book - 2009 Anchor Canada M BRA
Buffalo Jump Book - 2008 Vintage Canada M SHR
Too Close to Home eBook - 2008 Bantam Books
Garcia's Heart Book
Trumpets Sound No More Book
Honour Among Men Book
Sign of the Cross
A Mystery
Book - 2008 ECW Press M EME
April Fool eBook - 2006 McClelland and Stewart
Still Life Book - 2018 Sphere M PEN
Dark Places Book
Fifth Son Book - 2004 RendezVous Crime M FRA
Just Murder Book
The Delicate Storm Book - 2003 Random House Canada M BLU
Blood of Others Book
Midnight Cab Book
In the Midnight Hour Book
The Boy Must Die Book
Cold Is the Grave
Chief Inspector Banks Series, Book 11
eBook - 2008
Hands Like Clouds Book
Lost Girls Book
The Feast of Stephen Book
Old Wounds Book
Sudden Blow Book
Déjà Dead Book - 2015 Pocket Books M REI
Trial of Passion eBook - 2011
Death at Buckingham Palace Book
Innocent Graves
Chief Inspector Banks Series, Book 8
eBook - 2008
Moonlit Days and Nights Book
Mother Love Book
Page 1 of 2