Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

34 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Nobody Move Book
Cobra Clutch Book - 2018 NeWest Press M DEV
Full Curl Book - 2017 Dundurn M BUT
Strange Things Done Book - 2016 Tap BooksDundurn M WIL
The Unquiet Dead Book - 2015 Minotaur Books M KHA
A Siege of Bitterns
A Birder Murder Mystery
Book - 2014 Dundurn Press M BUR
Bait Book
The Haunting of Maddy Clare Book - 2012 New American Library STJ
The Water Rat of Wanchai
An Ava Lee Novel
Book - 2011 Spiderline M HAM
The Debba Book
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie Book - 2009 Anchor Canada M BRA
Buffalo Jump Book - 2008 Vintage Canada M SHR
Garcia's Heart Book
Sign of the Cross
A Mystery
Book - 2008 ECW Press M EME
Still Life Book - 2018 Sphere M PEN
Dark Places Book
Just Murder Book
Midnight Cab Book
The Boy Must Die Book
Hands Like Clouds Book
Lost Girls Book
Sudden Blow Book
Déjà Dead Book - 2015 Pocket Books M REI
Death at Buckingham Palace Book
Moonlit Days and Nights Book
What's a Girl Gotta Do? Book
Memory Trace Book
Passion Play Book
Flesh Wound Book
Sniper's Moon Book
The Man Who Murdered God Book
A Stone of the Heart Book
The Goldfish Bowl Book
Murder on the Run Book
Page 1 of 1